Staff Directory

Birth to Five Team:   

Michele Kvikstad - ECSE Teacher  651-480-7358 
mkvikstad@hastings.k12.mn.us

Dayna Strand - Speech Therapist  651-480-7356
dstrand@hastings.k12.mn.us

Margaret Westre - Occupational Therapist  651-480-7359
mwestre@hastings.k12.mn.us 

Eva Johnson – ECSE Teacher   651-480-7360 
ejohnson@hastings.k12.mn.us

Laura Hamann –Speech Therapist 651-480-7373 
lhamann@hastings.k12.mn.us

Kate Sorenson – ECSE Teacher  651-480-7357 
ksorenson@hastings.k12.mn.us

Sarah Anderson – ECSE Teacher  651-480-7371 
sanderson@hastings.k12.mn.us

 Kelly Banks -School Psychologist 651-480-7447                           kbanks@hastings.k12.mn.us

Child Study Tech:   

Cindy Zeien - Child Study Tech 651-480-7371                        czeien@hastings.k12.mn.us