District Technology Advisory Committee

*meets monthly and as needed throughout the school year

Superintendent of Schools
Tim Collins

Missy Williams, Director of Technology & Student Systems

Administration, District Office, and School Board Members

Matt Esterby, Elementary Principal
Joe Haas, Assistant Middle School Principal
Dave Haveman, Director of Special Services
Mike Johnson, High School Principal
Steve Kovach, Middle School Principal
Kari Gorr, Director of Community Education
Jennifer Reichel, Director of Teaching and Learning
Jennifer Seubert, District Office, Finance Supervisor
Kelsey Waits, Board of Education

Site-Level Coordinators
Mark Cernohous, Middle School Technology Coordinator
Rachel Haider, High School Technology Coordinator
Andrew Leiser, Elementary Technology Coordinator

District Technology Staff
Ron Behnke, District Lead Technician
Mark Moberg, District Network Administrator