Safety Committee

The following information is regarding the Safety Committee for the 2018-2019 school year:
Committee Members

  • Jennifer Burg                   Accounting Supervisor 
  • Mark Cernohous           MS Industrial Technology 
  • Dave Davenport            HS Industrial Technology
  • Pam Dombeck                 HS Physical Education
  • Mary Ellen Fox                Health Services Coordinator
  • Kari Gorr                            Director of Community Education
  • Jim Huberty                      Director of Building and Maintenance
  • Andrea Seleski                Building and Grounds Administrative Assistant
  • Denise Jorgensen         Health and Safety Consultant
  • Kris Mamer                      HS Food Service
  • Kate Mattson                  McAuliffe PSA
  • Jennifer Seubert           Director of Business
  • Mike Versland                 HS Science 

Meeting Dates
October 10th, 2018
December 5th, 2018
February 13th, 2019
April 10th, 2019

Meeting Minutes
10-05-17 Meeting Minutes
12-07-17 Meeting Minutes
02-15-18 Meeting Minutes
04-12-18 Meeting Minutes
10-10-18 Meeting Minutes
12-05-18 Meeting Minutes
02-13-19 Meeting Minutes